Residences

Xior Alma

More info This new residence, located on Alma Campus in Woluwe, has 339 modern and cosy student rooms in a quality living environment for students: a calm and inspiring place to study, with superfast wifi, air conditioning, a proximity shop and relaxation areas. More info

Erasme Campus

More info The residence Erasme Campus, located close to the ULB-Erasme campus, has more than 300 private studios (single and double) for students. It also offers games/leisure room with dining area, fitness area, TV corner, study rooms, laundry rooms, bike room, ... More info

Bru Upkot

More info 216 furnished and trendy student rooms within a stone’s throw of both VUB as ULB campuses. Different types of rooms, unique experience and recreation rooms : private cinema, gym and game room. More info

Studeopolis

More info Studeopolis is an exclusive student residence with a variety of rooms and studios. A green oasis at the inner city, featuring a lovely courtyard garden and pleasant common areas such as the Studence Lounge, fitness room, Library and study room,... More info

Jet Upkot

More info 143 furnished and nicely decorated student rooms in a new building next to the railway station and nearby campus VUB (Jette). 3 types of room (solo, duo, triple), laundry room, garden, neighborhood/event space, etc. More info

Xior Etterbeek

More info New residence located in Etterbeek close to ULB and VUB, offering 118 individual premium student rooms equipped with all modern comfort and techniques. More info

Studeo

More info 99 individual studios furnished and fitted with top-quality convenience. From the Standard version to the Apartment type, all studios have a fully-equipped kitchen, private shower room with toilet, all this with an all-inclusive rent for your peace of mind. More info

Xior Woodskot

More info Woodskot, a brand new residence from Xior, offers 91 comfort and premium student rooms, high speed internet, relaxation areas and a large garden in a sustainable building built to minimize the carbon impact on the environment. More info

Brusello Student Flats

More info A student residence of 84 fully furnished rooms and studios with private bathrooms. TV room, cafeteria and billiard room with a courtyard terrace. The biggest universities and colleges are located around the residence. More info

Xior KVS

More info Xior KVS is a brand-new residence with 70 comfort and premium studios. It is perfectly located in the heart of Brussels near numerous universities and colleges. More info

Art Upkot

More info 67 furnished and trendy student rooms within a stone’s throw of campus Sint-Lucas, Odisee High School, School of Arts, ... Different types of rooms, unique experience and recreation rooms. More info

Résidences

Xior Alma

En savoir plus La nouvelle résidence Xior Alma à Woluwe-St-Lambert propose 339 chambres modernes et comfortables dans un cadre de vie de qualité. Un endroit calme et agréable, avec Wi-Fi ultra-rapide, air conditionné, un espace café, un magasin de proximité dans l'immeuble et des espaces de détente. En savoir plus

Erasme Campus

En savoir plus La résidence Erasme Campus, située à deux pas du campus ULB-Erasme compte plus de 300 studios privatifs pour étudiants (single et double). Elle propose également salle de jeux/loisirs, espace fitness, coin TV, salles d’étude, buanderies, local vélos, … En savoir plus

Bru Upkot

En savoir plus 216 chambres meublées et branchées à distance de marche des campus de l’ULB et VUB. Différents types de chambres et salles de détentes uniques: cinéma, fitness et salle de jeux privés. En savoir plus

Studeopolis

En savoir plus Belle résidence pour étudiants, près de la Place Sainte Catherine et de Tour et Taxi, proposant 196 chambres et studios, un grand jardin, une salle de fitness, une salle de relaxation et une biliothèque. En savoir plus

Jet Upkot

En savoir plus 143 chambres d’étudiants meublées situées à la gare de Jette, à proximité immédiate des universités et Hautes Ecoles. Différents types de chambres (single, double ou triple), expérience upkot garantie et salles de détentes « super cool »! En savoir plus

Xior Etterbeek

En savoir plus Cette nouvelle résidence, située à Etterbeek près de l'ULB et de la VUB, dispose de 118 chambres premium individuelles pourvues du confort le plus moderne et des équipements de haute qualité. En savoir plus

Studeo

En savoir plus 99 Studios individuels meublés et équipés de commodités de haute qualité à deux pas des universités. Cuisine équipée, salle de bain et toilettes privées, les studios sont disponibles de la version Standard à la version Appartement avec un loyer all inclusive. En savoir plus

Xior Woodskot

En savoir plus Woodskot, une nouvelle résidence de Xior, offre 91 chambres tout confort, Internet haut débit, des espaces de détente et un grand jardin dans un bâtiment durable construit pour minimiser son impact sur l'environnement. En savoir plus

Brusello Student Flats

En savoir plus Résidence étudiante de 84 chambres et studios meublés avec des salles de douche privatives. Salle télé, cafétéria et salle de jeux avec une jolie terrasse. Universités et hautes écoles aux alentours et tous les moyens de transport sont à proximité. En savoir plus

Xior KVS

En savoir plus Xior KVS dispose de 70 studios confort et premium, pourvues du confort le plus moderne. La résidence est située au coeur de Bruxelles, à proximité de nombreuses universités et hautes écoles. En savoir plus

Art Upkot

En savoir plus 67 chambres meublées et branchées à distance de marche des campus Sint-Lucas, de Odisee Haute école, School of Arts,… Différents types de chambres, atmosphere unique upkot et salles de détentes. En savoir plus