BK 13115   Shared living Avenue Guillaume Macau, 1050 IXELLES Ixelles : Namur / Flagey

450 € including charges

1 spot available
  • Published 1 month ago
  • Updated 3 hours ago
  • Active 3 hours ago
  • Available 1 Jul

Similar Listings
Shared living
Bruxelles-Jette
450 € including charges
Shared living
Woluwé St Etienne (Zaventem)
420 € including charges
Shared living
Koekelberg
420 € including charges
Shared living
Brussels center
450 € including charges
Shared living
Brussels center
400 € including charges

Join us on Facebook

BK 13115 shared living BK 13115 shared living BK 13115 shared living BK 13115 shared living BK 13115 shared living BK 13115 shared living BK 13115 shared living

still free (24. 6. ) - nice and spacious room in big flat near flagey / domiciliation possible/ 1. 7. or flexible
One nice room (20m2; west. ) is becoming available as from 1 July 2019 (date negotiable, earlier or later possible, already free now): The rent ist 450 Euro which include common charges/insurance/gas/ electricity plus an extra 9 Euro for Internet and 15 Euro for the cleaning and 15 euro for common expenditures. The room itself is not furnished. The appartment is fully furnished.
You would be living with a German woman, 38 years, who works in the Eurobuble, and a German man, 47 years, working in civil society. We speak English and French. We are searching for someone who is working and somehow in our age as well as interested in common activities. We have all our own life but do not only search for someone who pays the rent, but also shares some common moments with us and will stay for a certain period.
The flat is fully equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, microwave etc. It has a nice, bright and big kitchen (all in) and a spacious separated living room (also guest room, we don´t have a TV). One bathroom with toilet and one extra toilet. The location is perfect – close to Place Flagey, 5 min to the Abbey, 10 min to Place Châtelain and Place Fernand Cocq, 20 min to the European Parliament, Place Jourdan and to Metro Porte de Namur, lots of supermarkets, bars, cafes around. Bus and Tramway just closeby.

toujours dispo (24. 6) - belle chambre dans un appartement spacieux a la place flagey / domiciliation possible / 1. Juillet, négociable, déjà libre
Une grande chambre (20m2; ouest) sera disponible à partir du 1 juillet 2019 (négociable, déjà libre): Le loyer est 450 Euro ce qui comprend tout – charges communes, gaz/électricité, assurance plus extra 9 Euro pour L´internet et 15 Euro pour la femme de ménage et le pot commun. La chambre n´est pas meublée. L´appartement est entièrement meublé.
Tu vivrais avec une allemande, 38 ans, qui travaille dans la Bulle Européenne, et u allemand, 47 ans, qui travaille dans une organisation de société civile. Nous parlons Anglais et Français. Nous cherchons un coloc ou une coloc qui travaille et qui est plus ou moins dans notre âge ainsi qu’intéressé aux activités communes. On a notre propre vie ainsi que obligations mais nous ne cherchons pas seulement qqn qui paie le loyer mais aussi qui partage des moments communs avec nous.
L’appartement est équipé avec machine à laver, lave-vaisselle, four, micro-ondes etc. Il y a une grande cuisine illuminée et une salle de séjour spacieuse et ensoleillée à part. Une salle de bain avec toilette plus une toilette à part. Parfaitement situé à côté de la place Flagey, 5 min de l´Abbey, 10min du place châtelain et Fernand Cocq, 20 min du Parlement Européen, de la Place Jourdan et de la Porte de Namur (métro) et beaucoup de magasins, restaurants, bars etc. tout près. Bus et Tram devant la porte.

  • Published 1 month ago
  • Updated 3 hours ago
  • Active 3 hours ago
  • Available 1 Jul

Neighbourhood Facilities

Bar, Tram, Shop, Resto, EU, Uni, Parc, etc.

Avenue Guillaume Macau, 1050 IXELLES

Practical info

Address Avenue Guillaume Macau, 1050 IXELLES
Housing type Shared living
Housing capacity 3
Spots available 1
Lease duration 12 months
Availability 1 July

Rent

Rent without charges 420 €
Charges 30 €
Rent including charges 450 €
Comment Extras pourraient augmenter (meilleur connection internet)
Deposit 450 €

Contact the poster

Login or register to see the contact information for this place.

No commission. No booking fee.

FREE for all students, including Erasmus and international students.

Continue with facebook

Connection Registration

Arrangement

Furniture partially furnished
Floor 2
Surface 20 m2
Private rooms 1
Shared rooms 5
Bathroom shared bathroom
Kitchen shared kitchen
Heating central heating
Equipment equipped kitchen, bathtub, shower, bike friendly, washing machine, dishwasher

Other infos

Atmosphere warm, community, calm
Condition good
Domiciliation allowed
Access for disabled no
Smoking smoking ok
Internet yes
Pets no
Similar Listings
Shared living
Bruxelles-Jette
450 € including charges
Shared living
Woluwé St Etienne (Zaventem)
420 € including charges
Shared living
Koekelberg
420 € including charges
Shared living
Brussels center
450 € including charges
Shared living
Brussels center
400 € including charges

Join us on Facebook

BK 13115   Colocation Avenue Guillaume Macau, 1050 IXELLES Ixelles : Pte Namur / Flagey

450 € charges comprises

1 place disponible
  • Publié il y a 3 mois
  • Actif il y a 2 heures
  • Libre

Annonces similaires
Colocation
Bruxelles Centre
420 € charges comprises
Colocation
Bruxelles Centre
450 € charges comprises
Colocation
Anderlecht
450 € charges comprises
Colocation
Bruxelles Centre
400 € charges comprises
Colocation
Woluwe St Pierre
750 € charges comprises

Rejoins-nous sur Facebook

BK 13115 colocation BK 13115 colocation BK 13115 colocation BK 13115 colocation BK 13115 colocation BK 13115 colocation BK 13115 colocation

still free (4. 7. ) - nice and spacious room in big flat near flagey / domiciliation possible/ 1. 8. or flexible
One nice room (20m2; west. ) is becoming available as from 1 august 2019 (date negotiable, earlier or later possible, already free now): The rent ist 450 Euro which include common charges/insurance/gas/ electricity plus an extra 9 Euro for Internet and 15 Euro for the cleaning and 15 euro for common expenditures. The room itself is not furnished. The appartment is fully furnished.
You would be living with a German woman, 38 years, who works in the Eurobuble, and a German man, 47 years, working in civil society (we are no couple, just flatmates). We speak English and French. We are searching for someone who is working and somehow in our age as well as interested in common activities. We have all our own life but do not only search for someone who pays the rent, but also shares some common moments with us and will stay for a certain period.
The flat is fully equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, microwave etc. It has a nice, bright and big kitchen (all in) and a spacious separated living room (also guest room, we don´t have a TV). One bathroom with toilet and one extra toilet. The location is perfect – close to Place Flagey, 5 min to the Abbey, 10 min to Place Châtelain and Place Fernand Cocq, 20 min to the European Parliament, Place Jourdan and to Metro Porte de Namur, lots of supermarkets, bars, cafes around. Bus and Tramway just closeby.

toujours dispo (4. 7) - belle chambre dans un appartement spacieux a la place flagey / domiciliation possible / 1. aout, négociable, déjà libre
Une grande chambre (20m2; ouest) sera disponible à partir du 1 aout 2019 (négociable, déjà libre): Le loyer est 450 Euro ce qui comprend tout – charges communes, gaz/électricité, assurance plus extra 9 Euro pour L´internet et 15 Euro pour la femme de ménage et 15 pour le pot commun. La chambre n´est pas meublée. L´appartement est entièrement meublé.
Tu vivrais avec une allemande, 38 ans, qui travaille dans la Bulle Européenne, et u allemand, 47 ans, qui travaille dans une organisation de société civile (pas en couple, juste colocs). Nous parlons Anglais et Français. Nous cherchons un coloc ou une coloc qui travaille et qui est plus ou moins dans notre âge ainsi qu’intéressé aux activités communes. On a notre propre vie ainsi que obligations mais nous ne cherchons pas seulement qqn qui paie le loyer mais aussi qui partage des moments communs avec nous.
L’appartement est équipé avec machine à laver, lave-vaisselle, four, micro-ondes etc. Il y a une grande cuisine illuminée et une salle de séjour spacieuse et ensoleillée à part. Une salle de bain avec toilette plus une toilette à part. Parfaitement situé à côté de la place Flagey, 5 min de l´Abbey, 10min du place châtelain et Fernand Cocq, 20 min du Parlement Européen, de la Place Jourdan et de la Porte de Namur (métro) et beaucoup de magasins, restaurants, bars etc. tout près. Bus et Tram devant la porte.

  • Publié il y a 3 mois
  • Actif il y a 2 heures
  • Libre

Facilités À Proximité

Bar, Tram, Shop, Resto, EU, Uni, Parc, etc.

Avenue Guillaume Macau, 1050 IXELLES

Infos pratiques

Adresse Avenue Guillaume Macau, 1050 IXELLES
Type de logement Colocation
Capacité du logement 3
Places disponibles 1
Durée du bail 12 mois
Disponibilité libre

Loyer

Loyer hors charges 420 €
Charges 30 €
Loyer charges comprises 450 €
Commentaire Extras pourraient augmenter (meilleur connection internet)
Caution 450 €

Contacter le propriétaire

Connecte toi pour voir les informations de contact de cette annonce.

Pas de commission. Pas de frais de réservation.

100% gratuit, pour tous les étudiants (stagiaires, erasmus, ...) et jeunes actifs.

Continuer avec facebook

Connexion Inscription

Aménagement

Meubles partiellement meublé
Étage 2
Surface 20 m2
Pièces privées 1
Pièces communes 5
Salle de bain commune
Cuisine commune
Chauffage central
Équipement cuisine équipée, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, local vélo, douche, baignoire

Autres infos

Atmosphère chaleureuse, calme, communautaire
État général bon
Domiciliation acceptée
Accès PMR non
Fumeur fumeur ok
Internet oui
Animaux de compagnie non
Annonces similaires
Colocation
Bruxelles Centre
420 € charges comprises
Colocation
Bruxelles Centre
450 € charges comprises
Colocation
Anderlecht
450 € charges comprises
Colocation
Bruxelles Centre
400 € charges comprises
Colocation
Woluwe St Pierre
750 € charges comprises

Rejoins-nous sur Facebook