Colocation 12 m²

Rue François Bossaerts
Etterbeek / Europe
BK 2672
BK 2672 colocation

Contrat 12 mois / 12 month-contract

Coliving à 6 dans grande et agréable maison. À 20 minutes à pied de la Commission Européenne (Schuman), à 20 minutes du centre-ville en transports en commun, à 5 minutes à pied du beau parc Josaphat, à proximité de tous commerces et services, pour H/F étudiant niveau master ou jeune travailleur belge ou international, calme, convivial et sérieux, non fumeur, pas d'animaux, à louer chambre 12 m2 meublée (lit + matelas récent, table ou bureau, chaise, garde-robe ou placard, etc. ), chauffage (gaz ou électricité). Non fournis : linge de lit et de toilette.
Parties communes : 2 salles de bains – 2 WC – cuisine/salle à manger et salon meublés, équipés, etc. – grande terrasse sur deux niveaux – buanderie équipée à la cave (lave-linge et sèche-linge) – espace dédié repassage et séchoir.
Loyer 455 euros TOUTES charges comprises (y compris Internet illimité et ménage hebdomadaire des communs)

Si la description vous plaît, merci de vous PRÉSENTER, de dire quel est votre projet sur Bruxelles, la durée prévue de votre séjour et pourquoi vous aimeriez vivre dans cette maison !

Coliving 6 people in a big family house. All shopping facilities, 20 min. walking from European Commission (Schuman), 20 min. bus from city center, 5 min. walking from beautiful Josaphat Park, for M/F master student or trainee, quiet, easygoing and serious, non-smoking, no pets, 12 sqm room, furnished (bed + mattress, table or desk, chair, wardrobe, etc. ), heating (gas or electricity). Of course, you have to bring your own towels and sheets.
Common spaces: bathrooms – toilets – kitchen and living room fully furnished and equipped – big terrace on two levels – laundry in the basement with washing machine and dryer – special space for drying and ironing.
455 euros ALL charges included (meaning also unlimited Internet and cleaning lady every week)

If the description pleases you, please apply by INTRODUCING yourself, telling us why you are coming to Brussels, how long you are planning to stay, and explaining why you'd like to live in this house!

**house and facilities**

The house is big. We use 4 and a half floors of it. Another lady is living on the ground floor. She's totally independant and absolutely not ennoying as a neighbour.
The first floor is our common kitchen, eatroom and living room, and a large room.
The "midfloor" is a little bedroom and a toilet.
The second floor is two bedrooms and a bathroom.
The third floor is again two bedrooms and a bathroom.

In the basement, we have a washing machine and a dryer.
In the kitchen we have a dishwasher, a big fridge/freezer, a microwave, an oven, a mixer, a blender, and everything you need.


Over the last years, we have had people coming from Belgium ;-), Brazil, Burundi, Columbia, France, Germany, India, Italy, Mexico, The Netherlands, Spain, Ukraine...

**living together**

We are quite independant. Each one buys and cooks his own stuff but when we see each other, sometimes we share (you don't have to).

We have some common expenses like toilet paper, olive oil and salt or dishwasher product, electric bulbs, cleaning products for the lady who comes every week, etc. It's moreorless each on his side with chosen degree of solidarity ;-)

This implies that we respect the independance of others.

We are not against parties but we tell the others in advance (and invite them, even).

**special kitchen**

We are easygoing but we like to have a "useable" kitchen when we're hungry. This means that when you use it, you have to make disappear all the clues of your presence (dirty dishes, salt and spices etc. ) BEFORE leaving the room. In order to share it with 5 other people, we have to be extra cautious on that one. The cleaning lady comes every tuesday morning so every monday evening the kitchen must be ready so that she can work efficiently : no dirty dishes, everything in the cupboards !


We would like to have someone who already works (or is an intern). It's just easier to manage to have the same kind of schedule when we live together. However, a student will do if he/she is a rather calm person. NO legal address for short stays.


The house is 2 min. walking form "place de la Patrie" (Homeland Square) : tram 25, bus 64 and 65.

Bus 64 and 65, tram 25. All shopping and transport facilities. Beautiful Josaphat Park is just 5 minutes walking.

Cette annonce n'est pas accessible actuellement.

Elle a été retirée par l'annonceur ou est arrivée en fin de validité.