Room in owner's house
Avenue de Juillet
Woluwe st-Lambert

450 € charges included

BK 11818
1 spot available
  • Published 3 months ago
  • Updated 3 hours ago
  • Active 3 hours ago
  • Available 1 Sep
BK 11818 room in owner's house BK 11818 room in owner's house BK 11818 room in owner's house BK 11818 room in owner's house BK 11818 room in owner's house BK 11818 room in owner's house BK 11818 room in owner's house

Beautiful single-family house located in a quiet street at 7 minutes walk from the Gribaumont metro station. Buses 27, 29 and 80 are very close. Easy access, beautiful garden and rooms renovated and pleasant.

We want students, interns, Erasmus, ... who are serious and involved in their studies.

Neighbourhood Facilities

The metro station "Gribaumont" is at 7 minutes walk, and the buses 27, 29, and 80 are very close.

  • Published 3 months ago
  • Updated 3 hours ago
  • Active 3 hours ago
  • Available 1 Sep

Rent

Rent without charges 370 €
Charges 80 €
Rent charges included 450 €
Comment The house is very well located in relation to public transport. The district is very quiet and pleasant, several local shops and supermarkets are easily accessible. There are 4 bedrooms: one on the ground floor and 3 on the 1st floor (the 2nd floor is occupied 3 days/week by one of the co-owners who lives in Liège and teaches in Brussels). The monthly rent of this 14m² room, located on the 1st floor on the road side, amounts to 450€ all charges included. The common areas for students are: the kitchen and dining room / living room on the ground floor with access to the garden and a bathroom on the 1st floor. The house has a toilet on each floor. Included in the charges is water, gas (central heating + hot water), electricity, internet and a person who comes 2 x 3h/month to clean the common areas. The laundry room with washing machine is in the basement. The ideal profile of the tenant is a student, teacher assistant, intern, Erasmus, ready to share a house with other students involved in their studies. We accept the official residence which is required for foreigners.
Deposit 500 €

Availability

Availability 1 September
Lease duration 12 months
Spots available in the building 1

Contact the poster

Login or register to see the contact information for this place.

No commission. No booking fee.

FREE for all students, including Erasmus and international students.

Continue with facebook

Connection Registration

Arrangement

Furniture furnished
Floor Rez de chaussée et 1er
Surface 200 m2
Private rooms 5
Shared rooms 1
Bathroom shared bathroom
Kitchen shared kitchen
Heating central heating
Equipment patio, dishwasher, equipped kitchen, garden, shower, washing machine

Other infos

Reference BK 11818
Atmosphere studious, community, calm, warm
Condition new
Domiciliation with conditions
Access for disabled no
Smoking non-smoking
Internet yes
Pets no

Kot chez l'habitant
Avenue de Juillet
Woluwe St Lambert

390 € charges comprises

BK 11818
1 place disponible
  • Publié il y a 1 mois
  • Actif il y a 3 heures
  • Libre 1 mai
BON COURAGE A TOUS AVEC LE CONFINEMENT !
BK 11818 kot chez l'habitant BK 11818 kot chez l'habitant BK 11818 kot chez l'habitant BK 11818 kot chez l'habitant BK 11818 kot chez l'habitant BK 11818 kot chez l'habitant BK 11818 kot chez l'habitant

Belle maison unifamiliale située dans une rue calme à 7 minutes à pieds de la station de métro Gribaumont. Les bus 27, 29 et 80 sont à proximité. Facile d'accès, beau jardin et chambres rénovées et agréables.
Nous souhaitons des étudiant(e)s investi(e)s dans leur études.

Facilités À Proximité

métro Gribaumont; bus 80, 29 et 27.

  • Publié il y a 1 mois
  • Actif il y a 3 heures
  • Libre 1 mai

Loyer

Loyer hors charges 310 €
Charges 80 €
Loyer charges comprises 390 €
Commentaire La maison est très bien située par rapport aux transports en commun. Le quartier est très calme et agréable, plusieurs commerces de proximité et grandes surfaces sont facilement accessibles. Il y a 4 chambres : une au rez-de-chaussée et 3 au 1er étage (le 2ème étage est occupé 3jours/sem. par un des copropriétaires qui vit à Liège et enseigne à Bruxelles). Le prix de location de cette petite chambre, située au 1er étage côté jardin, est de 390€ charges comprises. Les espaces communs aux étudiants sont : la cuisine et la salle à manger / salon au rez-de-chaussée avec accès au jardin et une salle de bain au 1er étage. La maison dispose d'une toilette à chaque étage. Dans les charges sont compris l'eau, le gaz (chauffage central + eau chaude), l'électricité, internet et une personne qui vient 2 x 3h/mois pour nettoyer les communs. La buanderie avec la machine à laver est au sous-sol. Le profil idéal du / de la locataire est un(e) étudiant(e), stagiaire, assistant, Erasmus, sur le site de l'UCL Woluwe prêt(e) à partager une maison avec d'autre étudiant(e)s investi(e)s dans leurs études.
Caution 500 €

Disponibilité

Disponibilité 1 mai
Durée du bail 3-4 mois, 12 mois
Places disponibles dans l'immeuble 1

Contacter le propriétaire

Connecte toi pour voir les informations de contact de cette annonce.

Pas de commission. Pas de frais de réservation.

100% gratuit, pour tous les étudiants (stagiaires, erasmus, ...) et jeunes actifs.

Continuer avec facebook

Connexion Inscription

Aménagement

Meubles meublé
Étage Rez de chaussée et 1er
Surface 200 m2
Pièces privées 5
Pièces communes 1
Salle de bain commune
Cuisine commune
Chauffage central
Équipement douche, terrasse, jardin, cuisine équipée, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge

Autres infos

Référence BK 11818
Atmosphère communautaire, studieuse, chaleureuse, calme
État général neuf / rénové
Domiciliation sous conditions
Accès PMR non
Fumeur non-fumeur
Internet oui
Animaux de compagnie non